Since June 28th the XIIth board officially changed with the XIth board and the board members bear responsibility for the ins and outs within Umoja. The XIIth board consists of:

Chairman – Evy Dassen
Secretary – Marieke Gommans
Treasurer – Marijn Emmers
Coordinator of Internal Affairs – Maud van der Wouw
Coordinator of External Affairs – Manouk Kipuw